Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619

Fax: 01491 823605

E-mail: jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 16 September 2009

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE

Licensing Acts Committee

WILL BE HELD ON

THURSDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2009 AT 7.00PM

OR ON THE RISING OF THE PRECEDING MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

Members of the Committee:

Mr G Andrews	Capt J Flood	Mr J Nowell-Smith
Ms J Bland	Mrs E Gillespie	Mr N Odd
Ms J Carr	Mrs A Midwinter	Mrs P Slatter
Mr C Daukes	Ms R Myer	Mr D Turner
Mrs P Dawe	Mrs J Nimmo-Smith	Mrs M Turner

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.



1. Apologies

- 2. Election of Chairman for the 2009/10 municipal year
- 3. Election of Vice- Chairmen for the 2009/10 municipal year.

The Committee is asked appoint two vice-chairmen.

4. Minutes, 19 June 2008

The minutes are attached.

The Committee is asked to approve these as a correct record of the meeting.

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services