Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ms Anna Badcock, 11 High Street, Watlington, Oxon, , OX49 5PZ, 01491 614707, , annabadcock1@gmail.com
Mr Roger Bell, Windmill House, 1 Windmill Lane, Wheatley, Oxford, OX33 1TA, 01865 875286, , roger_bell@tiscali.co.uk
Ms Joan Bland, 2 New Street, Henley on Thames, Oxon, , RG9 2BT, 01491 571978, 07894 336342, joan@asquiths.com
Mr Felix Bloomfield, The Views, Ewelme, Wallingford, , OX10 6HF, 01491 832690, , felixbloomfield@hotmail.com
Mr David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , dw.bretherton@btinternet.com
Mrs Dorothy Brown, Hamptons, Manor Road, Towersey, Thame Oxon, OX9 3QS, 01844 358283, , dorothy.brown@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Janet Carr, Linden, 44 Crown Road, Wheatley, Oxon, OX33 1UL, 01865 875126, , janet.carr22@btinternet.com
Mrs Celia Collett, MBE, Thistledown, The Square, Brightwell cum Sotwell, Wallingford, OX10 0SB, 01491 835988, 07766 942555, celia.collett@southoxon.gov.uk
Mr Steve Connel, 3 Cam Close, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7XE, , 07540 432461, sconnel@hotmail.com
Mr Bernard Cooper, 1 Loyd Road, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 8JX, 01235 811806, , bcooper@ntlworld.com
Mr John Cotton, 12 Balfour Cottages, Abingdon Road, Burcot, Oxon, OX14 3DR, 01865 408105, 07796 951 968, john.cotton@yourcouncillor.com
Ms Kristina Crabbe, Flint House, 66-68 The Street, Crowmarsh Gifford, Wallingford Oxon, OX10 8ES, , 7714291907, kristinacrabbe@hotmail.com
Mr Philip Cross, The Old Post Office, 36 Thame Road, Warborough, Oxon, OX10 7DA, 01865 858724, 07768 657945, philcross2006@googlemail.com
Mrs Margaret Davies, 15 Evenlode Drive, Dicot, Oxon, , OX11 7XG, 01235 816496, , mldaviesbb@btinternet.com
Mrs Pat Dawe, Springfield, 42a Wallingford Road, Cholsey, Wallingford Oxon, OX10 9LB, 01491 651994, , pat.dawe@southoxon.gov.uk
Mr Leo Docherty, Rectory Cottage, Mill Lane, South Moreton, Didcot Oxon, OX11 9AJ, 01235 519028, 07908 686706, leo.docherty@hotmail.co.uk
Mr David Dodds, Chiltern House, 30 Queens Road, Thame, Oxon, OX9 3NQ, 01844 212891, , david.dodds@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Ann Ducker, MBE, Littlestoke Manor, Littlestoke, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 6AX, , , ann.ducker@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Gillespie, Wickets, Marsh Baldon, Oxon, , OX44 9LL, 01865 341398, , elizabethgillespie@uk2.net
Mr Mark Gray, 5 Little Lane, Cholsey, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9LX, 01491 651333, 07971 805416, limasheepdog@yahoo.com
Mr Will Hall, 55 New Street, Henley on Thames, Oxon, , RG9 2BP, , 07793031780, wahhall@gmail.com
Mr Tony Harbour, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, SODC Offices, , , , , , , Tony.Harbour@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Eleanor Hards, 184 Abingdon Road, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9BP, 01235 510146, , eleanorhards@aol.com
Mr Marcus Harris, 16 Kings Orchard, Brightwell cum Sotwell, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 0QY, , 07880 626828, marcus.harris2008@googlemail.com
Mr Neville F Harris, 180 Abingdon Road, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9BP, 01235 511363, , nevhar@aol.com
Mr Paul Harrison, 25 Orchard Avenue, Sonning Common, Reading, , RG9 9LT, 0118 9722665, 07733 266376, paul.harrison@suk.sas.com
Mr Stephen Harrod, The Old Red Lion, Church Road, Great Milton, , OX44 7PB, 01844 278068, 07944 077209, stephen.harrod@southoxon.gov.uk
Mr Marc Hiles, 16 Shadwell Road, Berinsfield, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 7PN, , , marc.hiles@btinternet.com
Ms Elizabeth Hodgkin, 20 Nicholas Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, , RG9 1RB, 01491 573192, , hodgkin1@waitrose.com
Dr Christopher Hood, 20 Holliers Close, Sydenham, Oxon, , OX39 4NG, 01844 350258, 07710 496051, drcahood@gmail.com
Mr Malcolm Leonard, 7 Badgers Walk, Lower Shiplake, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 3JQ, 0118 9402299, , mandeleonard@waitrose.com
Ms Lynn Lloyd, Cromwell Cottage, 50 High Street, Chinnor, Oxon, OX39 4DH, 01844 354313, , lynn.lloyd@btinternet.com
Mr Imran Lokhon, 56 Roding Way, Ladygrove Estate, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 7RQ, , 07921 705400, imran@yourwallingford.co.uk
Mrs Denise Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxfordshire, , OX11 9RN, , 0771 783 6856, denise.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Ann Midwinter, 16 Ludsden Grove, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3BZ, 01844 212791, , ann.midwinter@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Judith Nimmo-Smith, 78 St Andrews Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, , RG9 1JE, , 07930 581732, councillorjns@btinternet.com
Reverend Angie Paterson, 86 Hill Road, Watlington, Oxon, , OX49 5AF, 01491 614033, , angie.paterson@southoxon.gov.uk
Ms Anne Purse, The Cottage, Standard Green, Otmoor Lane, Beckley Oxford, OX3 9UX, 01865 351404, 07787 885717, anne.purse@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Mr Christopher Quinton, Black Lion Cottage, Greenmoor, Woodcote, Oxfordshire, RG8 0RD, 01491 682419, 07973 540044, cjq7249@gmail.com
Mr Alan Rooke, The Lodge, Greys Court, Rotherfield Greys, Henley on Thames, RG9 4PG, 01491628594, 07533148202, alanrooke@orangehome.co.uk
Mr Bill Service, 15 Nunney Brook, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7FW, 01235 510810, , bill.service@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Robert Simister, Yew Tree Cottage, Harpsden Bottom, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 4HS, 01491 576352, , robsodc@live.co.uk
Mrs Pearl Slatter, Ford Cottage, High Street, Whitchurch on Thames, Oxon, RG8 7EP, 0118 9843352, , pearl.slatter@southoxon.gov.uk
Mr David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, , david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Mrs Margaret Turner, 18 Bosley Orchard, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7NY, 01235 812958, , margaret.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Miss Rachel Wallis, Down Farm House, Ewelme Down Farm, Ewelme, Wallingford Oxon, OX10 6PQ, 01491 836353, , rachel.e.wallis@hotmail.com
Mr Michael Welply, Beech House, 14 Towersey Road, Thame, Oxon, OX9 3PE, 01844 216516, 07785 935770, mike.welply@gmail.com
Mrs Jennifer Wood, Smartwood, Stoke Row Road, Peppard Common, Oxon, RG9 5JD, , , jeni@barjen.co.uk

 

Original Text: