Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Martin Akehurst, Laurel Dene, Two Tree Hill, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1RQ
Anna Badcock, 11 High Street, Watlington, Oxon, , OX49 5PZ, 01491 614707, , annabadcock1@gmail.com
Charles Bailey, Tile House, Shepherds Green, Rotherfield Greys, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4QW
Joan Bland, 2 New Street, Henley on Thames, Oxon, , RG9 2BT, 01491 571978, 07894 336342, joan@asquiths.com
Felix Bloomfield, The Views, Ewelme, Wallingford, , OX10 6HF, 01491 832690, , felixbloomfield@hotmail.com
Kevin Bulmer, 35 Springhill Road, Goring, Reading, , RG8 0DA
Nigel Champken-Woods, 27 Ludsden Grove, Thame, , , OX9 3BY
Steve Connel, 3 Cam Close, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7XE, , 07540 432461, sconnel@hotmail.com
John Cotton, 12 Balfour Cottages, Abingdon Road, Burcot, Oxon, OX14 3DR, 01865 408105, 07796 951 968, leader@southoxon.gov.uk
Margaret Davies, 15 Evenlode Drive, Dicot, Oxon, , OX11 7XG, 01235 816496, , mldaviesbb@btinternet.com
Pat Dawe, Springfield, 42a Wallingford Road, Cholsey, Wallingford Oxon, OX10 9LB, 01491 651994, , pat.dawe@southoxon.gov.uk
Anthony Dearlove, 43 Crossville Crescent, Didcot, , , OX11 7HE
David Dodds, 3 Gadge Close, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2BD, , , 01844 212891, , david.dodds@southoxon.gov.uk
Stefan Gawrysiak, Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1RA
Elizabeth Gillespie, Wickets, Marsh Baldon, Oxon, , OX44 9LL, 01865 341398, , elizabethgillespie@uk2.net
Jeannette Matelot Green, 94A High Street, Thame, , , OX9 3EH
Tony Harbour, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, SODC Offices, , , , , , , Tony.Harbour@southoxon.gov.uk
Paul Harrison, 25 Orchard Avenue, Sonning Common, Reading, , RG9 9LT, 0118 9722665, 07733 266376, paul.harrison@suk.sas.com
Stephen Harrod, The Old Red Lion, Church Road, Great Milton, , OX44 7PB, 01844 278068, 07944 077209, stephen.harrod@southoxon.gov.uk
Lorraine Hillier, Garden Flat, 1 River View Terrace, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1BG
Elaine Hornsby, Rebanks, Burcot, Abingdon, , OX14 3DN
Lynn Lloyd, Cromwell Cottage, 50 High Street, Chinnor, Oxon, OX39 4DH, 01844 354313, , lynn.lloyd@btinternet.com
Imran Lokhon, 56 Roding Way, Ladygrove Estate, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 7RQ, , 07921 705400, imran@yourwallingford.co.uk
Jane Murphy, Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD
Anthony Nash, 43 Blackthorn Road, Didcot, , , OX11 6AY
Toby Newman, 121 Old Road, Wheatley, Oxford, , OX33 1NX
David Nimmo-Smith, 78 St Andrews Road, Henley-on-Thames, , , RG9 1JE
Richard Pullen, (Address not supplied)
Bill Service, 15 Nunney Brook, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7FW, 01235 510810, , bill.service@hotmail.co.uk
Robert Simister, Yew Tree Cottage, Harpsden Bottom, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 4HS, 01491 576352, , robsodc@live.co.uk
Alan Thompson, 3 Cronshaw Close, Didcot, , , OX11 7JT
David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, , david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Margaret Turner, 18 Bosley Orchard, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7NY, 01235 812958, , margaret.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
John Walsh, Royal Oak House, Beckley, Oxford, , OX3 9TY
Ian White, (Address not supplied)
Jon Woodley-Shead, 18 The Glebe, Culham, Abingdon, , OX14 4ND

 

Original Text: