Mailing list

Joint Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mocky Khan, 53 Hagbourne Road, Didcot, , , OX11 8DT, , 07956 301777, mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk
Emily Smith, (Address not supplied)
Peter Dragonetti, Covert Cottage, Hill Bottom, Whitchurch Hill, Reading, RG8 7PT, 0118 9844711, 07866 202908, Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk
Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot , 6 Woodlands Road , Sonning Common, , RG4 9TE, 01189 722565, , Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk
Tony Worgan, 22 Colborne Road, Didcot, , Oxfordshire, OX11 0AB, , 07771 670679, tony.worgan@southoxon.gov.uk
Oliver Forder, (Address not supplied)
Judy Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Skinner, (Address not supplied)
James Barlow, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07597 663279, james.barlow@southoxon.gov.uk
David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk
Sam Casey-Rerhaye, 3 The Burycroft, Culham, Oxon, , OX14 4LY, 01235 635566, , Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk
Katharine Keats-Rohan, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07712 229720, katharine.keats-rohan@southoxon.gov.uk
Axel Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07305076203, Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Denise Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07717 836856, denise.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Jo Robb, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01491 629504, , Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk
David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, 07770 682182, david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Andy Cooke, (Address not supplied)
Eric de la Harpe, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Hannaby, (Address not supplied)
Mike Pighills, (Address not supplied)
Maria Grindley, (Address not supplied)
Richard Tebbs, (Address not supplied)
Mike Boon, (Address not supplied)