Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ken Arlett, 11 Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, , RG9 1RG, , 07816 298922, Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk
Anna Badcock, 11 High Street, Watlington, Oxon, , OX49 5PZ, , 07733 111 554, anna.badcock@southoxon.gov.uk
Pieter-Paul Barker, 10 Charles Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3XU, 01844 212438, , Pieter-Paul.Barker@southoxon.gov.uk
David Bartholomew, C/O South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , 07769 808773, David.Bartholomew@southoxon.gov.uk
Robin Bennett, 4 Meadside, Dorchester-on-Thames, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 7JX, 018765 858680, 07979 646815, Robin.Bennett@southoxon.gov.uk
David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk
Sam Casey-Rerhaye, 3 The Burycroft, Culham, Oxon, , OX14 4LY, 01235 799489, , Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk
Sue Cooper, 1 Lower End, Benson Road, Ewelme, Wallingford, OX10 6HB, 01491 835631, , sue.cooper@southoxon.gov.uk
Peter Dragonetti, Covert Cottage, Hill Bottom, Whitchurch Hill, Reading, RG8 7PT, 0118 9844711, 07866 202908, Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk
Maggie Filipova-Rivers, Bottom Farm House, Mapledurham, Reading, , RG4 7TT, , 07850 141623, Maggie.Filipova-Rivers@southoxon.gov.uk
Stefan Gawrysiak, Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1RA, , 07799803596, stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Gillespie, Wickets, Marsh Baldon, Oxford, , OX44 9LL, 01865 341398, , elizabethgillespie@uk2.net
Sarah Gray, 2a Gateley, Horspath, Oxford, , OX33 1TH, , , Sarah.Gray@southoxon.gov.uk
Kate Gregory, 12 Chestnut Avenue, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 2AP, , 07825 388418, Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk
Victoria Haval, 38 Dagdale Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7XP, , 07876 382851, Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk
Simon Hewerdine, (Address not supplied) , , , Simon.Hewerdine@southoxon.gov.uk
Lorraine Hillier, The Swedish House, 8 Park Corner, Nettlebed, Henley on Thames, RG9 6DT, , 07818 451367, lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk
Kellie Hinton, 7 Queen Street, Henley, Oxon, , RG9 1AR, , 07527 826706, Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk
Alexandrine Kantor, 20 Firs Meadow, Oxford, , , OX4 7GR, , , Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk
Mocky Khan, 53 Hagbourne Road, Didcot, , , OX11 8DT, , 07956301777, mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk
George Levy, 111 Brook Street, Benson, Oxon, , OX10 6LJ, , 07403266287, George.Levy@southoxon.gov.uk
Lynn Lloyd, Cromwell Cottage, 50 High Street, Chinnor, , OX39 4DH, 01844 354313, , lynn.lloyd@southoxon.gov.uk
Axel Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07305076203, Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Jane Murphy, Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD, , 07970 932054, jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk;
Caroline Newton, Coopers Farmhouse, Britwell Salome, Watlington, , OX49 5JZ, , 07951 477144, caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk
Andrea Powell, 17 Porthill Road, Benson, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 6NF, , 07882 584120, Andrea.Powell@southoxon.gov.uk
Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot , 6 Woodlands Road , Sonning Common, , RG4 9T, 01189 722565, , Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk
Jo Robb, The Rosary, Shepherds Green, , , RG9 4QL, 01491 629504, , Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk
Sue Roberts, Glebe House, Reading Road, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9DT, 01491 836425, , Sue.Roberts@southoxon.gov.uk
David Rouane, 1 East Street, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 8EJ, , 07957 287799, David.Rouane@southoxon.gov.uk
Anne-Marie Simpson, Mallards, Moulsford, Wallingford, , OX10 9HR, 01491 651298, 07770 781233, Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk
Ian Snowdon, 6 North Bush Furlong, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9DY, 07899888587, , ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk
Alan Thompson, 3 Cronshaw Close, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7JT, , 07905165418, alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk
David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, 07770 682182, david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Ian White, 4 Willow Road, Chinnor, OX39 4RA, , , , 01844 352085, , ian.white@southoxon.gov.uk
Celia Wilson, 6 Bosleys Orchard, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7NY, , 07926 624628, Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk