Contact details

Councillors

Anna Badcock

11 High Street
Watlington
Oxon
OX49 5PZ

07733 111 554

Download Anna Badcock contact details as VCard

Download Anna Badcock contact details as a CSV file

anna.badcock@southoxon.gov.uk

Charles Bailey

Tile House
Shepherds Green
Rotherfield Greys
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 4QW

07920000969

Download Charles Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Charles Bailey contact details as a CSV file

charles.bailey@southoxon.gov.uk

Joan Bland

2 New Street
Henley on Thames
RG9 2BT

01491 571978
07894 336342

Download Joan Bland contact details as VCard

Download Joan Bland contact details as a CSV file

joan.bland@southoxon.gov.uk

Felix Bloomfield

The Views
Ewelme
Wallingford
OX10 6HF

01491 832690

Download Felix Bloomfield contact details as VCard

Download Felix Bloomfield contact details as a CSV file

felix.bloomfield@southoxon.gov.uk

Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road
Goring
Reading
RG8 0DA

07803 005680

Download Kevin Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

kevin.bulmer@southoxon.gov.uk

Nigel Champken-Woods

27 Ludsden Grove
Thame
OX9 3BY

01844 215629

Download Nigel Champken-Woods contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Champken-Woods contact details as a CSV file

nigel.champken-woods@southoxon.gov.uk

Steve Connel

3 Cam Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XE

07540 432461

Download Steve Connel contact details as VCard

Download Steve Connel contact details as a CSV file

steve.connel@southoxon.gov.uk

Sue Cooper

1 Lower End
Benson Road
Ewelme
Wallingford
OX10 6HB

01491 835631

Download Sue Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Sue Cooper contact details as a CSV file

sue.cooper@southoxon.gov.uk

John Cotton

12 Balfour Cottages
Abingdon Road
Burcot
Oxon
OX14 3DR

01865 408105
07796 951968

Download John Cotton contact details as VCard

Download John Cotton contact details as a CSV file

john.cotton@southoxon.gov.uk

Pat Dawe

Springfield
42a Wallingford Road
Cholsey
Wallingford
OX10 9LB

01491 651994

Download Pat Dawe contact details as VCard

Download Pat Dawe contact details as a CSV file

pat.dawe@southoxon.gov.uk

Anthony Dearlove

43 Crossville Crescent
Didcot
OX11 7HE

01235 818665
07989 149344

Download Anthony Dearlove contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Dearlove contact details as a CSV file

anthony.dearlove@southoxon.gov.uk

David Dodds

3 Gadge Close
Thame
Oxfordshire
OX9 2BD

01844 212891

Download David Dodds contact details as VCard

Download David Dodds contact details as a CSV file

david.dodds@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Gillespie

Wickets
Marsh Baldon
Oxon
OX44 9LL

01865 341398
07813 100993

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

elizabethgillespie@uk2.net

Will Hall

55 New Street
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 2BP

07793031780

Download Will Hall contact details as VCard

Download Will Hall contact details as a CSV file

wahhall@gmail.com

Tony Harbour

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
SODC Offices

07771 594368

Download Tony Harbour contact details as VCard

Download Tony Harbour contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Harbour@southoxon.gov.uk

Paul Harrison

SAS UK
Wittington House
Henley Road
Marlow
SL7 2EB

0118 9722665
07733 266376

Download Paul Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Paul Harrison contact details as a CSV file

paul.harrison@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier

The Swedish House
8 Park Corner
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 6DT

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Elaine Hornsby

Rebanks
Burcot
Abingdon
OX14 3DN

Download Elaine Hornsby contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Hornsby contact details as a CSV file

elaine.hornsby@southoxon.gov.uk

Mocky Khan

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 8DT

07956301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Sue Lawson

The Pump House
Heyford Hill Lane
Sandford-on-Thames
Oxford
OX4 4YJ

07899 963236

Download Sue Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Sue Lawson contact details as a CSV file

sue.lawson@southoxon.gov.uk

Lynn Lloyd

Cromwell Cottage
50 High Street
Chinnor
Oxon
OX39 4DH

01844 354313

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lloyd@southoxon.gov.uk

Imran Lokhon

56 Roding Way
Ladygrove Estate
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7RQ

07921 705400

Download Imran Lokhon contact details as VCard

Download Imran Lokhon contact details as a CSV file

imran.lokhon@southoxon.gov.uk

Jeannette Matelot

1 Hazelton House
15 High Street
Thame
OX9 2BZ

01844 213004

Download Jeannette Matelot contact details as VCard

Download Jeannette Matelot contact details as a CSV file

jeannette.matelot@southoxon.gov.uk

Jane Murphy

Corner Cottage
High Street
South Moreton
Didcot
OX11 9AD

07970 932054

Download Jane Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Jane Murphy contact details as a CSV file

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk; leader@southoxon.gov.uk

Toby Newman

121 Old Road
Wheatley
Oxford
OX33 1NX

01865 872239

Download Toby Newman contact details as VCard

Download Toby Newman contact details as a CSV file

toby.newman@southoxon.gov.uk

Caroline Newton

Coopers Farmhouse
Britwell Salome
Watlington
OX49 5JZ

07951 477144

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

David Nimmo-Smith

Flat 1
245 Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 7AD

07496 491990

Download David Nimmo-Smith contact details as VCard

Download David Nimmo-Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.nimmo-smith@southoxon.gov.uk

Bill Service

15 Nunney Brook
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7FW

01235 510810

Download Bill Service contact details as VCard

Download Bill Service contact details as a CSV file

bill.service@southoxon.gov.uk

Robert Simister

Yew Tree Cottage
Harpsden Bottom
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 4HS

01491 576352

Download Robert Simister contact details as VCard

Download Robert Simister contact details as a CSV file

robert.simister@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
OX11 7JT

07905165418.

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

David Turner

50 Hardings
Chalgrove
Oxford
OX44 7TJ

01865 891169

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk

Vacant position for Didcot South ward

(Address not supplied)

John Walsh

Royal Oak House
Beckley
Oxford
OX3 9TY

07860 786470

Download John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

john.walsh@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian White

4 Willow Road
Chinnor
OX39 4RA

01844 352085

Download Ian White contact details as VCard

Download Ian White contact details as a CSV file

ian.white@southoxon.gov.uk