Contact details

Cabinet

Jane Murphy (Chairman)

Corner Cottage
High Street
South Moreton
Didcot
OX11 9AD

07970 932054

Download Jane Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Jane Murphy contact details as a CSV file

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk; leader@southoxon.gov.uk

Felix Bloomfield (Vice-Chairman)

The Views
Ewelme
Wallingford
OX10 6HF

01491 832690

Download Felix Bloomfield contact details as VCard

Download Felix Bloomfield contact details as a CSV file

felix.bloomfield@southoxon.gov.uk

Anna Badcock

11 High Street
Watlington
OX49 5PZ

07733 111 554

Download Anna Badcock contact details as VCard

Download Anna Badcock contact details as a CSV file

anna.badcock@southoxon.gov.uk

Kevin Bulmer

35 Springhill Road
Goring
Reading
RG8 0DA

07803 005680

Download Kevin Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

kevin.bulmer@southoxon.gov.uk

David Dodds

3 Gadge Close
Thame
OX9 2BD

01844 212891

Download David Dodds contact details as VCard

Download David Dodds contact details as a CSV file

david.dodds@southoxon.gov.uk

Paul Harrison

SAS UK
Wittington House
Henley Road
Marlow
SL7 2EB

0118 9722665
07733 266376

Download Paul Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Paul Harrison contact details as a CSV file

paul.harrison@southoxon.gov.uk

Lynn Lloyd

Cromwell Cottage
50 High Street
Chinnor
OX39 4DH

01844 354313

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lloyd@southoxon.gov.uk

Caroline Newton

Coopers Farmhouse
Britwell Salome
Watlington
OX49 5JZ

07951 477144

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

Bill Service

15 Nunney Brook
Didcot
OX11 7FW

01235 510810

Download Bill Service contact details as VCard

Download Bill Service contact details as a CSV file

bill.service@southoxon.gov.uk