Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Ian White (Chairman)

4 Willow Road
Chinnor
OX39 4RA

01844 352085

Download Ian White contact details as VCard

Download Ian White contact details as a CSV file

ian.white@southoxon.gov.uk

Mocky Khan (Vice-Chair)

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
OX11 8DT

07956 301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Anna Badcock

11 High Street
Watlington
Oxon
OX49 5PZ

07733 111 554

Download Anna Badcock contact details as VCard

Download Anna Badcock contact details as a CSV file

anna.badcock@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye (Substitute)

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 635566

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799803596

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

George Levy

111 Brook Street
Benson
Oxon
OX10 6LJ

07403266287

Download George Levy contact details as VCard

Download George Levy contact details as a CSV file

George.Levy@southoxon.gov.uk

David Turner

50 Hardings
Chalgrove
Oxford
OX44 7TJ

01865 891169
07770 682182

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk

Ken Arlett (Substitute)

11 Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RG

07816 298922

Download Ken Arlett contact details as VCard

Download Ken Arlett contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti (Substitute)

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Kate Gregory (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07825 388418

Download Kate Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Kate Gregory contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval (Substitute)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier (Substitute)

15A Reading Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1AB

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald (Substitute)

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon (Substitute)

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson (Substitute)

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Celia Wilson (Substitute)

6 Bosleys Orchard
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7NY

07712168897

Download Celia Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Celia Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk

David Bartholomew

C/O South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07769 808773

Download David Bartholomew contact details as VCard

Download David Bartholomew contact details as a CSV file

David.Bartholomew@southoxon.gov.uk

Tim Bearder (Substitute)

SODC offices
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
OX14 4SB

Download Tim Bearder contact details as VCard

Download Tim Bearder contact details as a CSV file

tim.bearder@southoxon.gov.uk