Contact details

Licensing Panel

Peter Dragonetti

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier

The Swedish House
8 Park Corner
Nettlebed
Henley on Thames
RG9 6DT

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton

7 Queen Street
Henley
Oxon
RG9 1AR

07527 826706

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Leigh Rawlins

The Hoot,
6 Woodlands Road,
Sonning Common
RG4 9TE

01189 722565

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07770 781233

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ron Schrieber (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)