Contact details

Community Grants Panel

Michael Flowers (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Gray (Chair)

2a Gateley
Horspath
Oxford
OX33 1TH

Download Sarah Gray contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Gray contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gray@southoxon.gov.uk

Kate Gregory

12 Chestnut Avenue
Thame
Oxon
OX9 2AP

07825 388418

Download Kate Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Kate Gregory contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk

Simon Hewerdine

(Address not supplied)

Simon.Hewerdine@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton

26 Upton Close
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 1BT

07527 826706

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Lynn Lloyd

Cromwell Cottage
50 High Street
Chinnor
OX39 4DH

01844 354313

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lloyd@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07770 781233

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Ken Arlett (Substitute)

11 Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RG

07816 298922

Download Ken Arlett contact details as VCard

Download Ken Arlett contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye (Substitute)

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 799489

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti (Substitute)

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak (Substitute)

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799803596

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier (Substitute)

The Swedish House
8 Park Corner
Nettlebed
Henley on Thames
RG9 6DT

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Mocky Khan (Substitute)

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
OX11 8DT

07956301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Caroline Newton (Substitute)

Coopers Farmhouse
Britwell Salome
Watlington
OX49 5JZ

07951 477144

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson (Substitute)

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Celia Wilson (Substitute)

6 Bosleys Orchard
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7NY

07926 624628

Download Celia Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Celia Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk