Contact details

Joint Scrutiny Committee

David Grant

(Address not supplied)

George Levy

111 Brook Street
Benson
Oxon
OX10 6LJ

07403266287

Download George Levy contact details as VCard

Download George Levy contact details as a CSV file

George.Levy@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian White (Co-Chair)

4 Willow Road
Chinnor
OX39 4RA

01844 352085

Download Ian White contact details as VCard

Download Ian White contact details as a CSV file

ian.white@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 799489

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799803596

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

Ken Arlett (Substitute)

11 Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RG

07816 298922

Download Ken Arlett contact details as VCard

Download Ken Arlett contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk

Anna Badcock (Substitute)

11 High Street
Watlington
Oxon
OX49 5PZ

07733 111 554

Download Anna Badcock contact details as VCard

Download Anna Badcock contact details as a CSV file

anna.badcock@southoxon.gov.uk

David Bretherton (Substitute)

33 Towersey Drive
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3NR

01844 215178

Download David Bretherton contact details as VCard

Download David Bretherton contact details as a CSV file

David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti (Substitute)

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval (Substitute)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton (Substitute)

7 Queen Street
Henley
Oxon
RG9 1AR

07527 826706

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Caroline Newton (Substitute)

Coopers Farmhouse
Britwell Salome
Watlington
OX49 5JZ

07951 477144

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb (Substitute)

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson (Substitute)

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07770 781233

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson (Substitute)

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Nathan Boyd (Co-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Andy Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Amos Duveen

(Address not supplied)

Hayleigh Gascoigne

(Address not supplied)