Contact details

Joint Audit and Governance Committee

Mocky Khan (Co-Chair)

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
OX11 8DT

07956301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Simon Howell (Co-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Peter Dragonetti

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

George Levy

111 Brook Street
Benson
Oxon
OX10 6LJ

07403266287

Download George Levy contact details as VCard

Download George Levy contact details as a CSV file

George.Levy@southoxon.gov.uk

Jane Murphy

Corner Cottage
High Street
South Moreton
Didcot
OX11 9AD

07970 932054

Download Jane Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Jane Murphy contact details as a CSV file

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk;

Eric de la Harpe

(Address not supplied)

Amos Duveen

(Address not supplied)

Andy Foulsham

(Address not supplied)

David Bartholomew (Substitute)

C/O South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07769 808773

Download David Bartholomew contact details as VCard

Download David Bartholomew contact details as a CSV file

David.Bartholomew@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye (Substitute)

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 799489

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Sarah Gray (Substitute)

2a Gateley
Horspath
Oxford
OX33 1TH

Download Sarah Gray contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Gray contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gray@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval (Substitute)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald (Substitute)

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb (Substitute)

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson (Substitute)

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07770 781233

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson (Substitute)

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian White (Substitute)

4 Willow Road
Chinnor
OX39 4RA

01844 352085

Download Ian White contact details as VCard

Download Ian White contact details as a CSV file

ian.white@southoxon.gov.uk

Celia Wilson (Substitute)

6 Bosleys Orchard
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7NY

07926 624628

Download Celia Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Celia Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk

Nathan Boyd (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Samantha Bowring (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Andy Cooke (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Alison Jenner (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Janet Shelley (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Elaine Ware (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Suter

(Address not supplied)

Debby Hallett

(Address not supplied)