Minutes

OF A MEETING OF THE



Listening Learning Leading

Licensing Acts Committee

HELD AT 7.05PM ON 24 SEPTEMBER 2009
AT COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

Present:

Mr G Andrews, Ms J Bland, Mrs P Dawe, Capt J Flood, Mrs E Gillespie, Mrs A Midwinter, Ms R Myer, Mrs J Nimmo-Smith, Mr J Nowell-Smith, Mr N Odd.

Apologies:

Apologies for absence were submitted on behalf of Ms J Carr, Mr C Daukes, Mrs P Slatter, Mr D Turner and Mrs M Turner.

Officers:

Mr S Corrigan and Mrs M Reed.

1. Election of Chairman for the municipal year 2009/10

The committee elected Mrs P Dawe as Chairman for the municipal year 2009/10.

2. Election of Vice-Chairmen for the municipal year 2009/10

The committee elected Ms J Bland and Mrs E Gillespie as Vice-Chairmen for the municipal year 2009/10.

3. Minutes, 19 June 2008

RESOLVED: to approve the minutes of the meeting held on 19 June 2008 as a correct record and agree that the Chairman sign them.

The meeting closed at 7.10 p	m
------------------------------	---

Chairman Date