Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 1 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Monday 22 July 2024

Tuesday 13 August 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Monday 16 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Monday 23 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Monday 30 September 2024

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Thursday 17 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Wednesday 30 October 2024

Tuesday 5 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Monday 16 December 2024

Thursday 19 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 January 2025

Thursday 23 January 2025

Monday 27 January 2025

Wednesday 29 January 2025

Thursday 30 January 2025

Thursday 13 February 2025

Wednesday 19 February 2025

Thursday 20 February 2025

Monday 24 February 2025

Thursday 6 March 2025

Wednesday 12 March 2025

Monday 24 March 2025

Tuesday 25 March 2025

Wednesday 2 April 2025

Thursday 10 April 2025

Wednesday 23 April 2025

Wednesday 14 May 2025

Thursday 15 May 2025

Thursday 22 May 2025