Contact details

Planning Committee

David Bretherton (Chair)

33 Towersey Drive
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3NR

01844 215178

Download David Bretherton contact details as VCard

Download David Bretherton contact details as a CSV file

David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti (Vice-Chair)

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Ken Arlett

11 Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RG

07816 298922

Download Ken Arlett contact details as VCard

Download Ken Arlett contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk

Tim Bearder

SODC offices
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
OX14 4SB

Download Tim Bearder contact details as VCard

Download Tim Bearder contact details as a CSV file

tim.bearder@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 635566

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Gillespie

Wickets
Marsh Baldon
Oxford
OX44 9LL

01865 341398

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier

15A Reading Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1AB

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Celia Wilson (Substitute)

6 Bosleys Orchard
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7NY

07712168897

Download Celia Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Celia Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak (Substitute)

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799803596

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor (Substitute)

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

Mocky Khan (Substitute)

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
OX11 8DT

07956 301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Jane Murphy (Substitute)

Corner Cottage
High Street
South Moreton
Didcot
OX11 9AD

07970 932054

Download Jane Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Jane Murphy contact details as a CSV file

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk;

Caroline Newton (Substitute)

C/O South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

Sue Roberts (Substitute)

Glebe House
Reading Road
Wallingford
Oxon
OX10 9DT

01491 836425

Download Sue Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Sue Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Roberts@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb (Substitute)

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

David Turner (Substitute)

50 Hardings
Chalgrove
Oxford
OX44 7TJ

01865 891169
07770 682182

Download David Turner contact details as VCard

Download David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Paul Bateman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Gregory (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07825 388418

Download Kate Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Kate Gregory contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk