Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ken Arlett, 11 Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, , RG9 1RG, , 07816 298922, Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk
Pieter-Paul Barker, 10 Charles Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3XU, 01844 212438, , Pieter-Paul.Barker@southoxon.gov.uk
James Barlow, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07597 663279, james.barlow@southoxon.gov.uk
Tim Bearder, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , tim.bearder@southoxon.gov.uk
Robin Bennett, 4 Meadside, Dorchester-on-Thames, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 7JX, 01865 858680, 07979 646815, Robin.Bennett@southoxon.gov.uk
David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk
Sam Casey-Rerhaye, 3 The Burycroft, Culham, Oxon, , OX14 4LY, 01235 635566, , Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk
Sue Cooper, 1 Lower End, Benson Road, Ewelme, Wallingford, OX10 6HB, 01491 835631, 07717274703, sue.cooper@southoxon.gov.uk
Peter Dragonetti, Covert Cottage, Hill Bottom, Whitchurch Hill, Reading, RG8 7PT, 0118 9844711, 07866 202908, Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk
Maggie Filipova-Rivers, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07850 141623, Maggie.Filipova-Rivers@southoxon.gov.uk
Stefan Gawrysiak, Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1RA, , 07799803596, stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk
Mike Giles, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07396 711 950, mike.giles@southoxon.gov.uk
Ali Gordon-Creed, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01844 351561, , ali.gordon-creed@southoxon.gov.uk
Kate Gregory, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07825 388418, Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk
Georgina Heritage, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07983 396498, georgina.heritage@southoxon.gov.uk
Kellie Hinton, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk
Sam James-Lawrie, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07824155901, sam.james-lawrie@southoxon.gov.uk
Alexandrine Kantor, (Address not supplied) , , 07581 745221, Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk
Katharine Keats-Rohan, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07712 229720, katharine.keats-rohan@southoxon.gov.uk
Mocky Khan, 53 Hagbourne Road, Didcot, , , OX11 8DT, , 07956 301777, mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk
Axel Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07305076203, Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Denise Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07717 836856, denise.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Ben Manning, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07946 476733, ben.manning@southoxon.gov.uk
Freddie van Mierlo, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , freddie.vanmierlo@southoxon.gov.uk
Zia Mohammed, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , mohammed.zia@southoxon.gov.uk
James Norman, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , , james.norman@southoxon.gov.uk
Andrea Powell, Yew Tree Cottage, The Street, Ewelme, , OX10 6HQ, , 07882 584120, Andrea.Powell@southoxon.gov.uk
Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot , 6 Woodlands Road , Sonning Common, , RG4 9TE, 01189 722565, , Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk
Jo Robb, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, 01491 629504, , Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk
David Rouane, 1 East Street, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 8EJ, , 07957 287799, David.Rouane@southoxon.gov.uk
Ed Sadler, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 4JE, , 07482 602398, ed.sadler@southoxon.gov.uk
Anne-Marie Simpson, Mallards, Moulsford, Wallingford, , OX10 9HR, 01491 651298, 07738 568907, Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk
Ian Snowdon, 6 North Bush Furlong, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9DY, 07899888587, , ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk
Andrew Tinsley, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE, , 07799 053325, andrew.tinsley@southoxon.gov.uk
David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, 07770 682182, david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Tony Worgan, 22 Colborne Road, Didcot, , Oxfordshire, OX11 0AB, , 07771 670679, tony.worgan@southoxon.gov.uk