Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk
Peter Dragonetti, Covert Cottage, Hill Bottom, Whitchurch Hill, Reading, RG8 7PT, 0118 9844711, 07866 202908, Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk
Ken Arlett, 11 Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, , RG9 1RG, , 07816 298922, Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk
Tim Bearder, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , , tim.bearder@southoxon.gov.uk
Sam Casey-Rerhaye, 3 The Burycroft, Culham, Oxon, , OX14 4LY, 01235 635566, , Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk
Victoria Haval, 38 Dagdale Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7XP, , 07876 382851, Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Gillespie, Wickets, Marsh Baldon, Oxford, , OX44 9LL, 01865 341398, , elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk
Lorraine Hillier, 15A Reading Road, Henley-on-Thames, , , RG9 1AB, , 07818 451367, lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk
Axel Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07305076203, Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Ian Snowdon, 6 North Bush Furlong, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9DY, 07899888587, , ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk
Alan Thompson, 3 Cronshaw Close, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7JT, , 07905165418, alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk
vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Celia Wilson, 6 Bosleys Orchard, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7NY, 07712168897, , Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk
Stefan Gawrysiak, Pantiles, Elizabeth Road, Henley-on-Thames, , RG9 1RA, , 07799803596, stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk
Alexandrine Kantor, 20 Firs Meadow, Oxford, , , OX4 7GR, , , Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk
Mocky Khan, 53 Hagbourne Road, Didcot, , , OX11 8DT, , 07956 301777, mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk
Jane Murphy, Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD, , 07970 932054, jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk;
Caroline Newton, C/O South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , , caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk
Sue Roberts, Glebe House, Reading Road, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9DT, 01491 836425, , Sue.Roberts@southoxon.gov.uk
Jo Robb, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, 01491 629504, , Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk
David Turner, 50 Hardings, Chalgrove, Oxford, , OX44 7TJ, 01865 891169, 07770 682182, david.turner@southoxon.gov.uk
Kellie Hinton, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , , Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk
Paul Bateman, (Address not supplied)
Kate Gregory, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , 07825 388418, Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk