Mailing list

Taxi Licensing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Victoria Haval, 38 Dagdale Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 7XP, , 07876 382851, Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Gillespie, Wickets, Marsh Baldon, Oxford, , OX44 9LL, 01865 341398, , elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk
David Bretherton, 33 Towersey Drive, Thame, Oxon, , OX9 3NR, 01844 215178, , David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk
Lorraine Hillier, 15A Reading Road, Henley-on-Thames, , , RG9 1AB, , 07818 451367, lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk
Peter Dragonetti, Covert Cottage, Hill Bottom, Whitchurch Hill, Reading, RG8 7PT, 0118 9844711, 07866 202908, Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk
Kellie Hinton, c/o South Oxfordshire District Council, 135 Eastern Avenue, Milton Park, Milton, OX14 4SB, , , Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk
Axel Macdonald, 56 Campion Hall Drive, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9RN, , 07305076203, Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk
Jo Robb, The Rosary, Shepherds Green, , , RG9 4QL, 01491 629504, , Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk
Anne-Marie Simpson, Mallards, Moulsford, Wallingford, , OX10 9HR, 01491 651298, 07738 568907, Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk
Ian Snowdon, 6 North Bush Furlong, Didcot, Oxon, , OX11 9DY, 07899888587, , ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk
Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot , 6 Woodlands Road , Sonning Common, , RG4 9TE, 01189 722565, , Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk
Andrea Warren, 16 Tavy Close, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 7XR, , , , , andrea.warren@southoxon.gov.uk
Michael Flowers, (Address not supplied)
Paul Bateman, (Address not supplied)