Contact details

General Licensing Committee

Victoria Haval (Vice-Chair)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton (Chair)

26 Upton Close
Henley on Thames
Oxon
RG9 1BT

07935 800224

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Gillespie

Wickets
Marsh Baldon
Oxford
OX44 9LL

01865 341398

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier

15A Reading Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1AB

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Leigh Rawlins

The Hoot,
6 Woodlands Road,
Sonning Common
RG4 9TE

01189 722565

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07738 568907

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Andrea Warren

16 Tavy Close
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 7XR

Download Andrea Warren contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Warren contact details as a CSV file

andrea.warren@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk