Contact details

Licensing Panel

Michael Flowers (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Victoria Haval (Chair)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Gillespie (Vice-Chair)

Wickets
Marsh Baldon
Oxford
OX44 9LL

01865 341398

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk

David Bretherton

33 Towersey Drive
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3NR

01844 215178

Download David Bretherton contact details as VCard

Download David Bretherton contact details as a CSV file

David.Bretherton@southoxon.gov.uk

Peter Dragonetti

Covert Cottage
Hill Bottom
Whitchurch Hill
Reading
RG8 7PT

0118 9844711
07866 202908

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dragonetti contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dragonetti@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier

15A Reading Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1AB

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Leigh Rawlins

The Hoot,
6 Woodlands Road,
Sonning Common
RG4 9TE

01189 722565

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07738 568907

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ian Snowdon

6 North Bush Furlong
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9DY

07899888587

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Ian Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

ian.snowdon@southoxon.gov.uk

Andrea Warren

16 Tavy Close
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 7XR

Download Andrea Warren contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Warren contact details as a CSV file

andrea.warren@southoxon.gov.uk

Paul Bateman (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)