Contact details

Climate and Ecological Emergencies Advisory Committee

Ken Arlett (Substitute)

11 Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
Oxon
RG9 1RG

07816 298922

Download Ken Arlett contact details as VCard

Download Ken Arlett contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Arlett@southoxon.gov.uk

Robin Bennett (Substitute)

4 Meadside
Dorchester-on-Thames
Wallingford
Oxon
OX10 7JX

01865 858680
07979 646815

Download Robin Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Robin Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Bennett@southoxon.gov.uk

Sam Casey-Rerhaye (Chair)

3 The Burycroft
Culham
Oxon
OX14 4LY

01235 635566

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as VCard

Download Sam Casey-Rerhaye contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Casey-Rerhaye@southoxon.gov.uk

Sue Cooper

1 Lower End
Benson Road
Ewelme
Wallingford
OX10 6HB

01491 835631
07717274703

Download Sue Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Sue Cooper contact details as a CSV file

sue.cooper@southoxon.gov.uk

Maggie Filipova-Rivers (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07850 141623

Download Maggie Filipova-Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Maggie Filipova-Rivers contact details as a CSV file

Maggie.Filipova-Rivers@southoxon.gov.uk

Stefan Gawrysiak

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799803596

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as VCard

Download Stefan Gawrysiak contact details as a CSV file

stefan.gawrysiak@southoxon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Gillespie (Substitute)

Wickets
Marsh Baldon
Oxford
OX44 9LL

01865 341398

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Gillespie contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.gillespie@southoxon.gov.uk

Kate Gregory

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

07825 388418

Download Kate Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Kate Gregory contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Gregory@southoxon.gov.uk

Victoria Haval (Substitute)

38 Dagdale Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7XP

07876 382851

Download Victoria Haval contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Haval contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Haval@southoxon.gov.uk

Lorraine Hillier (Substitute)

15A Reading Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1AB

07818 451367

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Hillier contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.hillier@southoxon.gov.uk

Kellie Hinton (Substitute)

c/o South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Kellie Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Kellie.Hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

Alexandrine Kantor (Substitute)

20 Firs Meadow
Oxford
OX4 7GR

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as VCard

Download Alexandrine Kantor contact details as a CSV file

Alexandrine.Kantor@southoxon.gov.uk

Mocky Khan (Substitute)

53 Hagbourne Road
Didcot
OX11 8DT

07956 301777

Download Mocky Khan contact details as VCard

Download Mocky Khan contact details as a CSV file

mocky.khan@southoxon.gov.uk

Lynn Lloyd

Cromwell Cottage
50 High Street
Chinnor
OX39 4DH

01844 354313

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lloyd@southoxon.gov.uk

Axel Macdonald (Substitute)

56 Campion Hall Drive
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 9RN

07305076203

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Axel Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

Axel.macdonald@southoxon.gov.uk

Jane Murphy

Corner Cottage
High Street
South Moreton
Didcot
OX11 9AD

07970 932054

Download Jane Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Jane Murphy contact details as a CSV file

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk;

Caroline Newton

C/O South Oxfordshire District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Milton
OX14 4SB

Download Caroline Newton contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Newton contact details as a CSV file

caroline.newton@southoxon.gov.uk

Andrea Powell

Yew Tree Cottage
The Street
Ewelme
OX10 6HQ

07882 584120

Download Andrea Powell contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Powell contact details as a CSV file

Andrea.Powell@southoxon.gov.uk

Leigh Rawlins

The Hoot,
6 Woodlands Road,
Sonning Common
RG4 9TE

01189 722565

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Leigh Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Leigh.Rawlins@southoxon.gov.uk

Jo Robb (Substitute)

The Rosary
Shepherds Green
RG9 4QL

01491 629504

Download Jo Robb contact details as VCard

Download Jo Robb contact details as a CSV file

Jo.Robb@southoxon.gov.uk

Sue Roberts

Glebe House
Reading Road
Wallingford
Oxon
OX10 9DT

01491 836425

Download Sue Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Sue Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Roberts@southoxon.gov.uk

David Rouane

1 East Street
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 8EJ

07957 287799

Download David Rouane contact details as VCard

Download David Rouane contact details as a CSV file

David.Rouane@southoxon.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Simpson (Substitute)

Mallards
Moulsford
Wallingford
OX10 9HR

01491 651298
07738 568907

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Anne-Marie Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Alan Thompson (Substitute)

3 Cronshaw Close
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7JT

07905165418

Download Alan Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Alan Thompson contact details as a CSV file

alan.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

vacancy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Celia Wilson (Vice-Chair)

6 Bosleys Orchard
Didcot
Oxon
OX11 7NY

07712168897

Download Celia Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Celia Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Wilson@southoxon.gov.uk